Faith Evans' Tracklisting for "Something About Faith" / by

Faith Evans is back and has a new album on the way called "Something About Faith", due out October 5th, the tracklisting has been revealed. The album features Snoop Dogg, Redman, Keyshia Cole, Kelly Price & Mary Mary. Peep it below.

1. Something About Faith Intro
2. Still
3. Way You Move feat. Snoop Dogg
4. Gone Already
5. Worth It
6. Real Things
7. Party feat. Redman
8. Right Here
9. Your Lover (Part I & Part II)
10. Can’t Stay Away feat. Keyshia Cole
11. Sunshine
12. Everyday Struggle feat. Raekwon
13. The Love In Me
14. Change feat. Mary Mary
15. Troubled World feat. Kelly Price & Jessica Reedy

If you haven't heard any music from this list above, check out 2 songs below called "Gone Already" which is the album's 1st single and "The Way You Move" feat. Snoop Dogg.
"Gone Already"

"The Way You Move" feat. Snoop Dogg

This is going to be a powerhouse album. I'm actually ready to hear it and happy that she coming back to the music front after so many years away. I wonder how will her album do?