Rihanna's New Single Premieres Sept 7th!! / by

Well you Rihanna fans, I'm sure you all will be pleased to know that her single "Only Girl (In The World)" will now OFFICIALLY premiere on September 7th (Yes This Tuesday) exclusively on Ryan Seacrest's radio show at 3am (pacific)/5am (central)/6am (eastern) time. The track was also produced by none other than Stargate, who's responsible for her other smashes "Rude Boy", "Take A Bow" and "Hate That I Love You".

Who's to say that this single won't shoot to number one? I mean, she's had nothing but luck when it comes to Stargate producing her music. Her time made a smart move, I'm digging it. I will unfortunately be at work on this day so I'm sure I will miss the big release but I'll be sure to listen and have it posted here when I get home. Four more days til Rihanna's reigns her terror on the charts. She did tell Ryan that he'll get the new music in "less than 10 days" and by all means, it's happening. I can't wait to hear it!