Ke$ha Unveils "Animal + Cannibal (Deluxe Edition)" Album Cover / by

Check out the cover for the deluxe edition version of Ke$ha's re-release of her debut album "Animal". The deluxe edition will feature that as well as the EP "Cannibal" together...or you can by just the EP by alone which will have a full cover of the picture you see on the left. It will have a total of 9 new songs. It's set to hit stores on November 22nd. Check out the track listing below.

1. Cannibal

2. We R Who We R

3. Sleazy

4. Blow

5. The Harold Song

6. Crazy Beautiful Life

7. Grow A Pear

8. CUNxTuesday

9. Animal (Billboard Remix)

I like the idea behind the stitching the two covers together, it kind of reminds me of a cannibal, someone like leather face or something.