Mariah Carey Unveils Tracklisting for "Merry Christmas II You" / by

November 2nd will see the release of Mariah Carey's new Christmas album called "Merry Christmas II You". The album will feature a few new tracks and some remakes. The first single lifted from the album is called "Oh Santa". If you haven't heard it yet, listen to it below and peep the track listing.

"Oh Santa"

1. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town (Intro)
2. Oh Santa!
3. O Little Town of Bethlehem / Little Drummer Boy Medley
4. Christmas Time Is in the Air Again
5. The First Noel / Born Is the King (Interlude)
6. When Christmas Comes
7. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane) / Housetop Celebration
8. Charlie Brown Christmas
9. O Come All Ye Faithful / Hallelujah Chorus feat. Patricia Carey
10. O Holy Night – Live from WPC in South Central Los Angeles
11. One Child
12. All I Want for Christmas Is You – Extra Festive
13. Auld Lang Syne – The New Year’s Anthem

This song is festive isn't it? It's contemporary, urban Christmas music. I can defiintely hear this song on some radio stations for the holidays. It sounds as if she's singing again doesn't it? All will be assured once we hear the remake for "All I Want For Christmas", that's what I'm waiting for. That and "Santa Clause is Coming to Town". Lets see how she recreates her own. I love the holiday time. It gets me into the spirit!!!!