Preview Nicki Minaj's "Pink Friday" Album / by

Nicki Minaj's album "Pink Friday" is just a few weeks away. If you can't wait to get a hold of it, now is your chance to check out a few snippets of the album. The 13 track LP features Eminem, Rihanna, Drake, Kanye West, Natasha Bedingfield, and Listen to it below.

1. “I’m the Best”

2. “Roman’s Revenge” feat. Eminem
3. “Did It On’em”
4. “Right Thru Me”
5. “Fly” feat. Rihanna
6. “Save Me”
7. “Moment 4 Life” feat. Drake
8. “Check It Out” feat.
9. “Blazin’” feat. Kanye West
10. “Here I Am”
11. “Dear Old Nicki”
12. “Your Love”
13. “Last Chance” feat. Natasha Bedingfield

I figured that her album would be filled with more mid-tempo, R&B flavored productions, with the exception of a few tracks. It sounds like it will be a hot album! Will she come out on top of Ne-Yo & Kanye West? Listening to this....maybe...just maybe. The track "Save Me" & "Fly" sounds like it will be the BEST track! I think she's fully singing on there. A full song of Nicki Minaj singing? I've been waiting for that for so long! This needs to hurry and leak."Last Chance" & "Here I Am" sounds pretty good as well and so does "Dear Old Nicki". Can't WAIT!!! Oh, "Check It Out" made the album as well.