"Fall In Love With RichGirl" Mixtape Download / by

Soon to be bigger than EVERYTHING, girl-group RichGirl has released their first official mixtape today. It's called "Fall In Love With RichGirl". For those of you who don't know, this girl group was formed nearly 3 years ago by super producer Rich Harrion who's crafted hits for the likes of Beyonce (Crazy in Love) and Ameriie (One Thing). The group features four pretty young ladies; Lyndriette, SeVen, Audra & Brave.

The mixtape takes you to an intimate side of the group with them re-creating hits like Keri Hilson's "Pretty Girl Rock", Lloyd's "Lay It Down", Beyonce's "Roc", Kanye West's "All of the Lights", Usher's "DJ Got Us Fallin' In Love" & Bruno Mars' "Grenade".

It also features a few originals from the quartette and a feature from Chris Brown. Support this awesome and sexy group, download their mixtape here.