The Cover & Track Listing for "Sparkle" Has Been Released / by

Sparkle is one of the Summer's highly anticipated movies following the death of the legendary miss Whitney Houston. Songstress died back in February but her life and legacy lives on through her music, movies, family & friends. Above is the official cover for the movie's soundtrack.

The film stars Houston, Jordin Sparks, Mike Epps, Tika Sumpter, Carmen Egojo, Cee Lo Green and more. Below you can check out the official track listings. If you we're expecting more music from Whitney like I was, then I'll simply say she's only featured on two tracks. Check it out below.

1. “I’m a Man” – Cee Lo Green 
2. “Yes I Do” – Carmen Ejogo 
3. “Running” – Goapele 
4. “Jump” – Carmen Ejogo, Tika Sumpter, & Jordin Sparks 
5. “Hooked on Your Love” – Carmen Ejogo, Tika Sumpter, & Jordin Sparks
 6. “Something He Can Feel” – Carmen Ejogo, Tika Sumpter, & Jordin Sparks 
7. “His Eye Is on the Sparrow” – Whitney Houston 
8. “Look Into Your Heart” – Jordin Sparks 
9. “One Wing” – Jordin Sparks 
10. “Love Will” – Jordin Sparks 
11. “Celebrate” – Whitney Houston & Jordin Sparks

I've already shared "Celebrate" & "His Eye Is on the Sparrow" with you. Those are the only two tracks that Whitney as featured on within the soundtrack. Jordin Sparks pretty much dominates the soundtrack, so I'm sure that we will soon see and hear more of her as well as the new album that she's been working on.