First Listen | Keyshia Cole "Woman to Woman" [Full Album] / by

Here's a treat for you. If you can't wait to get you hands on Keyshia Cole's newest effort Tuesday, then you can get an exlcusive listen it right here on Dimp-Zone. "Woman to Woman" is her newest album and is preceeded by the single "Enough of No Love" and "Trust and Believe".

 No, no you won't be able to download it, you can only listen to it. I don't condone those type of things. The album is flawless and packed with mid-tempo and slow ballads. It features Robin Thicke, Lil Wayne, Ashanti and a few other collaborators. Get your first listen below.

1. Enough of No Love (feat. Lil Wayne)
2. Zero (feat. Meek Mill)
3. Missing Me
4. Trust and Believe
5. Get It Right
6. Woman to Woman (feat. Ashanti)
7.Wonderland (feat Elijah Blake)
8. I Choose You
9. Stubborn
10. He Sexy
11. Next Move (feat. Robin Thicke)
12. Signature

Any favorites? Isn't it a sickening R&B album? Keyshia Cole did the damn thing! What do you think about the album? Vote and comment below.