Ciara has finally released her full track-listing for the upcoming "One Woman Army" and it looks as if the entire project was revamped. It features 10 songs with only Nicki Minaj and Future as features. Also, the songs that she gave us last year "Sweat", "Sorry", "Got Me Good" didn't make the cut.

Neither did the title track that we heard so much about "One Woman Army". Maybe they will be included on the deluxe edition piece or something? Who knows, but check out the full list after the break.

01. I’m Out feat. Nicki Minaj02. Sophomore03. Body Party04. Keep On Lookin05. Read My Lips06. Where You Go feat. Future07. Super Turnt Up08. DUI09. Livin It Up10. Overdose

It sucks that those album does not include "Got Me Good". The song and the video was so hot!! Same thing with "Sorry". So it looks like "Body Party" is the projects official first single since it's the only song that was released that's included on the album......I wish all the best, but it doesn't look like this album will be that epic.