With the release of her new mixtape "RockaByeBaby" due out April 11th, Cassie has birthed a video for the first single from the project. It's called "Numb" and it features Rick Ross. The clip was directed by Alex Nazari.

The mixtape will feature Meek Mill, Wiz Khalifa, Pusha T, French Montana, Too $hort, Fabolous, Jeremih, and Ester Dean, plus production from Mike WiLL Made It, James Fauntleroy, Rob Holladay, Da Internz, and Young Chop. Check out the visual below.

RockaByeBaby Tracklisting

1. “Intro”
2. “Paradise” feat. Wiz Khalifa
3. “Take Care of Me Baby” feat. Pusha T
4. “Addiction” feat. French Montana
5. “Numb” feat. Rick Ross
6. “Sound of Love” feat. Jeremih
7. “I Love It” feat. Fabolous
8. “RockaByeBaby”
9. “I Know Whatcha Want”
10. “Turn Up” feat. Meek Mill
11. “Do My Dance” feat. Too $hort
12. “Bad Bitches” feat. Ester Dean
13. “All My Love

I think my brains, eyes and ears went numb while watching this............At least she's still trying. But she seriously needs to throw in that damn towel already..... Hopefully I'll like a track out of the 13 that she has on the mixtape. Your thoughts?