FIRST LISTEN | Kanye West - "Yeezus" [FULL ALBUM] / by

The controversial Kanye West did his very best to keep his latest album "Yeezus" under wraps...he did very well if I must say. No one knew about an album or anything. There still is no official single, no video or anything for promotion.

He simply held an album release party, debuted a few images across the world, and performed a few of the tracks while on tours and making appearances. The father to be album is set to drop this Tuesday but if you can wait til then, I have your first listen right here.

This new album showcases another flawless musical side of him. There is a lot of production from Daft Punk, Mike Dean, Rick Rubin and more. Each track stands out on it's very on. They each are good. I just don't know how I feel about him comparing himself to Jesus and the use of that auto-tune throughout the album. Check it out below.

Yeezus Tracklisting

1. “On Sight”
2. “Black Skinhead”
3. “I Am a God” feat. God
4. “New Slaves” feat. Frank Ocean
5. “Hold My Liquor” feat. Chief Keef and Justin Vernon
6. “I’m In It”
7. “Blood on the Leaves”
8. “Guilt Trip” feat. Kid Cudi
9. “Send It Up” feat. King L
10. “Bound 2″ feat. Charlie Wilson