Jay-Z Releases "Magna Carta Holy Grail" Album Cover / by

Tomorrow will birth a new era in music as Jay-Z releases his highly anticipated album "Manga Carta Holy Grail". The release has sparked a lot of controversy as it prompted the RIAA to changed their rules regarding digitally released albums.

The rule tweak now indicates that the industry will start to count digitally album sales to go towards gold or platinum certifications the very week it''s released instead of waiting the typical 30 days. Due to his partnership with technology giant Samsung, the retailer purchased 1 million digital copies of his album to deliver to their customers digitally tomorrow, thus making his album platinum even before it's actual release.

The album is set to have star studded features as he's recruited Beyonce, Justin Timberlake, Frank Ocean, Rick Ross, Nas, Swizz Beatz, & Timbaland. Above is the official artwork and again, it will see a digital release tomorrow and the hard copy will be available in stores comes Tuesday. All of which is done to prevent album leaks so that it won't cripple his first week sales. Check out the track listing below.

1. Picasso Baby
2. Heaven
3. Versus
4. Tom Ford
5. Beach Is Better
6. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt (Feat. Rick Ross)
7. Oceans (Feat. Frank Ocean)
8. F.U.T.W.
9. Part II (On The Run) (Feat. Beyonce)
10. BBC (Feat. Nas, Beyonce, Justin Timberlake, Pharrell, Swizz Beatz & Timbaland)
11. La Familia
12. Jay-Z Blue
13. Nickles & Dimes

14. Holy Grail (feat. Justin Timberlake)
15. Open Letter